My 47 Seconds of Fame

Last week,  Target did a Tweet-to-Runway Twitter competition to promote their new “Everyday Collection”.  The point of the runway show was to feature people’s everyday tweets to promote their everyday products.

I just happened to be a lucky winner with a featured tweet!  But not only did they feature my tweet, they personally referenced me, by name, in another part of the live show in response to a tweet I tweeted at them.

Lets just say I was a little excited.  Take a look!

One thought on “My 47 Seconds of Fame

Leave a Reply

