I Play Favorites…

I love New York.  I love PR.  And I love fashion.  Well guess what I found?  A blog that is all about those three things!  I found and incredible blog called NYC PR Girls.  This blog is loaded with information and tips and tricks.  They have posts with subjects like networking over the weekend, how to survive the NYC subway, and career tips for PR girls in the city!  This blog is definitely my dream blog – I want to be them!

Photo Credit: NYC PR Girls

My favorite peer blog is Elizabeth Telg.  Not only is she a really good friend, but she has a way with words that always keeps me reading.  We have similar interests, so of course, that is why I like to read her posts, but even if I didn’t like the things she likes, I would still enjoy her creativity.

Photo Credit: Liz Colburn
Editing: Elizabeth Telg
Leave a Reply

