Twitter Chat with #blogchat

I participated in a Twitter chat called #blogchat on Sunday, February 26 between 8 and 9 p.m.

This #blogchat is headed up by Mark Collier every Sunday night at 9pm.  This week I just so happened to get lucky because there was no specific topic.  So since it was a chat about blogging, I thought I’d ask how to make my blog “famous”.  He then responded and asked me who my audience was and what my blog is themed on.  I told him I would like to begin a fashion blog and his response was to begin a fashion chat on twitter!

After seeing all the people who were chatting with him then and seeing all the feedback, I could not think of a better way to publicize my blog!  Twitter is the key to discovering all sorts of things PR and fashion related….so why not have my blog discovered?!?!

Here is the link to #blogchat if you are interested in chatting with Mark in the future.  To see my chat with Mark visit my twitter account @ZeeColBurr

And here is the transcript of the #blogchat.  (My first tweet is #249!)

Leave a Reply

